Update!

Image

 

Wow, where have I been!? It’s been nearly a year since I’ve posted anything. I definitely would like to post more frequently; even if they are short entries. ๐Ÿ™‚

Many special things have been going on, and I will give a really quick summary here, and hopefully write a separate detailed entry on each one.

1. K JOY CREATIONS is growing!

Yes! I’ve added canvases, K Joy Hearts, and Birthday/Event Decor to my list of products/services.

2. My Love & I celebrated our 3rd year (dating) anniversary!

We celebrated in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina; this definitely deserves its own entry. ๐Ÿ™‚

3. I AM GONNA BE AN AUNTIE!

My brother & sister-in-law are expecting Mackenzie Ann this coming August. We are all so very excited.

ย  ย  ย There are many other smaller things that have happened of course, but those are the three highlights. ๐Ÿ™‚ I will try my best to post more, and post soon. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

 

 

2 thoughts on “Update!

    • Thanks Love!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ Maybe we can get together one of these days when we move back to VB! I still need tips/help on blogging. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Maybe I can bring my laptop too. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

